Due to the latest decisions concerning the Corona Virus there will be no scheduled ERASMUS-office hours so far. Please contact the ERASMUS-coordination via e-mail ( eraspols@uni-trier.de ) if you have any questions or wish to make a telephone or zoom appointment. 

ERASMUS assistance

Concerning all questions on studying abroad, Transcripts of Records, Learning Agreements, the recognition of credits and general questions on ERASMUS, please contact us via e-mail.

Matthias Burtscheidt
E-mail: eraspolsuni-trierde
Room A207d


ERASMUS-Coordinator for Political Sciences is Prof. Dr. Manuel Fröhlich. Deputy ERASMUS-Coordinator is  Dr. Sascha Werthes. In case of further questions please contact the ERASMUS-Assistance first. 

International Office

If you are an international student (incoming student) and have further questions that are not subject-specific or specific to studies in political science, please contact the International Office:

Janina Kroener, Carsten Kluger (Incomings Coordinators)

Email: exchangestuduni-trierde
Website: www.exchangestudents.uni-trier.de