Personen

Team

Prof. Dr. Kristina Engelhard

Tel.: 0651/201-2341
E-Mail: engelhard@uni-trier.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Dieter Hüning

Leiter des Ebbinghaus-Archivs
Tel.: 0651/201-2397
E-Mail: hueninguni-trierde

Dr. Manfred Kugelstadt

Tel.: 0651/201-2344
E-Mail: kugelsta@uni-trier.de

Dr. Michael Oberhausen

Tel.: 0651/201-2347
E-Mail: oberhaus@uni-trier.de

Katharina Probst

Tel.: 0651/201-2347
E-Mail: probstk@uni-trier.de

Dr. Lorenzo Spagnesi

Tel.: 0651/201-2347
E-Mail: spagnesi@uni-trier.de

 

Assoziierte Mitglieder

PD Dr. David Hommen

E-Mail: david.hommen@hhu.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Brigitte Falkenburg

E-Mail: brigitte.falkenburg@tu-dortmund.de

Dr. Lorenzo Sala

Tel.: 0651-201 2349
E-Mail: lorenzo7sala@gmail.com

Gäste