Team

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Goerke

[Translate to Englisch:] Prof. Dr. Laszlo Goerke


Room: C323
Phone: +49 651 201-2625
Fax: +49 651 201-3858
E-Mail:  goerke@uni-trier.de
Visiting Hours: By appointment with Ms Hermanns

 

M.Sc. Björn Becker

[Translate to Englisch:] Björn Becker


Room: H717
Phone: +49 651 201-4757
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  becker@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment

 

M.Sc. Marco Clemens

[Translate to Englisch:] Marco Clemens


Room: H719
Phone: +49 651 201-4755
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  clemens@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment

 

M. Sc. Theresa Geißler

[Translate to Englisch:] Theresa Geißler


Room: H636
Phone: +49 651 201-4762
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  geissler@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment 

 

Dr. Yue Huang

[Translate to Englisch:] Yue Huang


Room: H729
Phone: +49 651 201-4756
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  huang@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment 

 

Maria Herrmanns

[Translate to Englisch:] Maria Herrmanns


Room: C324 
Phone: +49 651 201-2626 
Fax: +49 651 201-3858
E-Mail:  hermanns@uni-trier.de
Visiting Hours: By appointment
 

 

M.Sc. Fenet Bedaso

[Translate to Englisch:] Fenet Bedaso


Room: H715
Phone: +49 651 201-4759
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  bedaso@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment

 

M.Sc. Jonas Feld

[Translate to Englisch:] Jonas Feld


Room: H631
Phone: +49 651 201-4773
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  feld@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment
 

 

M.Sc. Sven Hartmann

[Translate to Englisch:] Sven Hartmann


Room: H634
Phone: +49 651 201-4736
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  hartmann@iaaeu.de
Visiting hours: By appointment