Program Committee

For this workshop, we have a strong and program committee of requirements engineering experts from academia and industry.

  • Axel Kalenborn, Universität Trier
  • Carl Friedrich Kreß, A1 Telekom Austria AG (to be confirmed)
  • Christoph Oemig, Wincor Nixdorf (to be confirmed)
  • Daniel Kuhn, Universität Trier
  • Ingo Timm, Universität Trier
  • Lilia Wählert, Hochschule Fresenius Idstein
  • Marcus Trapp, Fraunhofer IESE
  • Maya Daneva, University of Twente (to be confirmed)
  • Michael Gillmann, Insiders Technologies AG
  • Sebastian Adam, Fraunhofer IESE