ERASMUS assistance

Concerning all questions on studying abroad, Transcripts of Records, Learning Agreements, the recognition of credits and general questions on ERASMUS, please visit us in our office hour, Tuesday from 12 a.m. to 1 p.m.:

Lydia Mischke
Email: eraspolsuni-trierde
Room A207d


ERASMUS-Coordinator for Political Sciences is Prof. Dr. Manuel Fröhlich.

For further information or in the case of questions please contact deputy ERASMUS-Coordinator Sascha Werthes.

International Office

If you are an international student (incoming student) and have further questions that are not subject-specific or specific to studies in political science, please contact the International Office:

Janina Kroener, Carsten Kluger (Incomings Coordinators)

Email: exchangestuduni-trierde
Website: www.exchangestudents.uni-trier.de