Contact Persons in Political Science

Director of the Political Science  Department:  Prof. Dr. Joachim Schild
Secretary of the Administration:  Martina Zeimet
Student assistant for the website:  Leja Büschges

... Bachelor and Master programme

Questions should be directed to the following people according to your bachelor or master programme: 

... ERASMUS programme

Questions concerning the ERASMUS programme should be directed to Prof. Dr. Manuel Fröhlich.

Please be aware that the Political Science department is unable to give any information on inscription processes. These questions have to be directed to the Studierendensekretariat (students' office).

Please also consider the following links for further information: