Team

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Goerke

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Goerke


Raum: C323
Tel.: +49 651 201-2625
Fax: +49 651 201-3858
E-Mail:  goerke@uni-trier.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung mit Frau Hermanns

M.Sc. Björn Becker

Björn Becker


Raum: H717
Tel.: +49 651 201-4757
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  becker@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

M.Sc. Marco Clemens

Marco Clemens


Raum: H719
Tel.: +49 651 201-4755
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  clemens@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung 

M.Sc. Sven Hartmann

Sven Hartmann


Raum: H634
Tel.: +49 651 201-4736
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  hartmann@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung 

Dr. Nora Paulus

Nora Paulus


Raum: H727
Tel.: +49 651 201-4744
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  paulus@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung 

Maria Herrmanns

Maria Herrmanns


Raum: C324 
Tel.: +49 651 201-2626           
Fax: +49 651 201-3858
E-Mail:  hermanns@uni-trier.de
Sprechstunde

M.Sc. Fenet Bedaso

Fenet Bedaso


Raum: H715
Tel.: +49 651 201-4759
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  bedaso@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung 

M.Sc. Jonas Feld

Jonas Feld


Raum: H631
Tel.: +49 651 201-4773
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  feld@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung 

Dr. Yue Huang

Yue Huang


Raum: H729
Tel.: +49 651 201-4756
Fax: +49 651 201-4742
E-Mail:  huang@iaaeu.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung