Professors of the Department of Business Administration



Specialization Finance


Research group in Finance

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Axel Adam-Müller

Research group in Banking and Finance

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marc Oliver Rieger


Specialization Organization Studies and Human Resource Management


Research group in Management, Organizational Studies in HRM

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Katrin Muehlfeld

Research group in Personell Economics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Laszlo Goerke


Specialization Marketing, Retailing and Innovation


Research group in Marketing and Retailing

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernhard Swoboda

Research group in Innovation, Business and Services Marketing

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rolf Weiber


Specialization Taxation and Accounting


Research group in Corporate Taxation and Accounting

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lutz Richter

Research group in Accounting, Audit and Assurance

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Wolz


Specialization Strategic Management und Entrepreneurship


Research group in Corporate Governance and Stratetic Management

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörn Block