Conference co-chairs

Benjamin Weyers, University of Trier, Germany

Alexander Nolte, University of Tartu, Estonia

Hiroaki Ogata, University of Kyoto, Japan


Program co-chairs

Davinia Hernandez-Leo, UPF, Spain

Reiko Hishiyama, Waseada University, Tokio, Japan,

Gustavo Zurita, Universidad de Chile, Santiago, Chile


Local organization chair

Tilo Mentler, Trier University of Applied Science, Trier, Germany


Publication chair

Daniel Zielasko, University of Trier, Trier, Germany


Publicity chair

Irene-Angelica Chounta, University of Tartu, Estonia


Web chairs

Nico Feld, University of Trier, Germany

Yuen C. Law, TEC, Costa Rica