Office hours during the winter term 2021/2022

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
     
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.deTuesdays 11.00-12.00 and by appointment. Either on-site or via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP
Banks, Michael2285B 342banks@uni-trier.deTuesdays 16.00-16.30 (or, if necessary, 17.00). Generally on-site, only in well-founded exceptional cases via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.deThursdays, 10.00 – 11.00, via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP.
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 13.30-14.30 on-site in room B 353 or via Zoom. Please sign-up on Stud.IP.
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.deWednesdays 17.00 -18:00 via ZOOM. Please email andrea.scheueruni-trierde for a time slot.
Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2281B 343ebbert@uni-trier.deMondays 13.00-14.00. Please sign-up via StudIP and specify whether you will come to B 343 or will use Zoom.
Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deThursdays 13:00-14:00 via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP or by appointment via email.
Helsper, Daniel M.3361B 328helsper@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deWednesdays 12.00-13.00 via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deWednesdays 9.00-11.00 and by appointment; either on-site or via Zoom. Please sign-up om Stud.IP
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deUntil further notice no regular consultation hours
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.de

By appointment via email. Office hours possible via Zoom or on-site.

Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 16.30-18.30; digital office hours via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.deMondays, 2.30 - 4.00 pm: on Zoom or in person in alternate weeks. Book an appointment on StudIP.
Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays 15.00-16.30, dependent on the covid-19 regulations either on-site in B 349 or via Zoom. Please register on Stud.IP

Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.deWednesdays 10.00-11.30 in cyberspace, by phone (0651 201 3344), or on request via Zoom, always  after registration on Stud.IP (for Zoom-link see Stud.IP).
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.deMondays, 16.00 – 17.00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP. And by appointment via email.  
Sawallisch, JProf. Dr. Nele2207B 348sawallisch@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 4.00 - 5.30 pm via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP
Schmit, Joline4319B 327schmitj@uni-trier.deBy appointment via email. Office hours possible via Zoom or on-site.
Schneider, Lena2206B 208schneiderle@uni-trier.deMondays 15.00-16.00 on-site in room B 208. Registration on Stud.IP.
Schramm, Marina2277B 335schrammm@uni-trier.deThursdays 10.00 – 12.00 and by appointment; via Zoom. Registration via email.
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2283B 341skipp@uni-trier.deMondays 14.00-15.00 for 3G-students  on-site or via Zoom. Sign up on Stud.IP. 
Weider, Danielle Vey2281B 343weider@uni-trier.de

Thursdays 9:15- 10:00am via Zoom or in-person. Register on Stud.IP. Additional appointments via email.

Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Please email me to arrange office hours via Zoom