Office hours during the winter term 2022/23

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 11.00-12.00. On-site or via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP
Banks, Michael2281B 343banks@uni-trier.de

Wednesdays, 10.15-10.45 . Will be extended to 11.15 if required. Please sign up via Stud.IP. Please e-mail for appointments at other times.

Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.deWednesdays, 10.00-11.00, after registration on Stud.IP
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays, 16:30 - 17:30 (B 353 / Zoom). Please sign up on Stud.IP

Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.de

No regular office hours (research semester). Appointments by arrangement via Zoom for students writing theses.

Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2283B 341ebbert@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 13.00-14.00 or by appointment.
Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deMondays, 15.00-16.00. On-site or via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deThursdays, 16.00-17.00, upon prior registration on the lists posted at my office.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deWednesdays, 9.00-11.00 and by appointment; either on-site or via Zoom. Please sign-up on Stud.IP
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.detba
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays 15.30-16.00 on Zoom. Sign up on Stud.IP.

Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.deWednesdays, 14.00-15.00 on-site in B 355. Wednesdays, 15.00-17.00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Kudera, Dr. Jacek B 588kudera@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 2-3pm. On-site or via Zoom. Please sign up via email.
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

Mondays 3-4 pm, sign-up via StudIP. 

Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays, 15-16:30. Please register via Stud.IP for (an) office hour slot(s) and indicate if you want to meet in person (in office B 349; observing safety measures, incl. MNS) or online (via Zoom).

Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.deThursdays, 10.00-11.30, by phone (0651 201 3344) or via Zoom. On-site by  arrangement. Always after registration on Stud.IP (for Zoom-link see Stud.IP).
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.deMondays, 16.00-17.00. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Sawallisch, JProf. Dr. Nele2207B 348sawallisch@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 4-5.30pm (in person / zoom). Please sign up via e-mail.
Schmit, Joline4319B 327schmitj@uni-trier.deOffice hours after appointment via email.
Schwarzmeier, Julia2298B 354schwarzmeier@uni-trier.deWednesdays, 16:00-17:00. Please sign up via e-mail.
Schramm, Marina2277B 335schrammm@uni-trier.deThursdays and Fridays, via ZOOM. Please email me for a time slot.
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2281B 343skipp@uni-trier.deMondays, 12.00-13.00, starting from 24th October.  Sign up on Stud.IP.  In person.
Weider, Danielle Vey2282B 340weider@uni-trier.de

Mondays 4-5pm. Sign up on Stud.IP. Additional appointments via email.

Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Please email me to arrange office hours via Zoom or in person.
Witz, Laura2304B 334witz@uni-trier.deWednesdays, 10-11. Sign up on Stud.IP.