Office hours during the summer the summer break (July 19 – Oct. 22, 2021)

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
     
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.deOn research leave. In urgent cases please email arndtlappeuni-trierde
Baldus, Lina3612B 588baldus@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Banks, Michael2285B 342banks@uni-trier.deWednesday, July 28, September 22, October 20, 10.00 – 10.30 or by appointment; preferably on-site, but also possible via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.deMonday, 19.7. and 26.7., 10.00 – 11.00; Wednesday, 1.9., Monday 13.9., Wednesday  6.10., Monday,  18.10, 10.00 – 11.00, via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP.
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom. After appointment via email.
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.deTuesday, July 20; Thursday, August 5; Tuesday, September 28; 12.00 – 13.00 via Zoom. Please email hilary.duffielduni-trierde for a time slot and cc metzanneuni-trierde
Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2281B 343ebbert@uni-trier.deOffice hours by appointment. Please e-mail ebbertuni-trierde
Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deThursdays 13:00-14:00 via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP or by appointment via email.
Helsper, Daniel M.3361B 328helsper@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deVia Zoom after appointment via e-mail.
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deUntil further notice no regular consultation hours
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.de

Tuesday 20/07/21, Wednesday 11/08/21, Thursday 16/09/21, Tuesday 05/10/21: 15:00-16:00 via Zoom, registration on Stud.IP.

Additional appointments via email.
Kolbe-Hanna, Dr. Daniela2304B 334kolbe@uni-trier.dePlease schedule individual appointments via email to kolbeuni-trierde
Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.de

Tuesday, 27.07.2021, 10.8.2021: 10.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Tuesday, 17.08.2021: 10.00 -12.00 Uhr, 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Thursday, 26.08.2021: 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr, 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Tuesday, 07.09.2021, 21.9.2021: 10.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Tuesday, 05.10.2021: 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr,  14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Digital office hours via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.

Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.deMondays, 2.30 - 3.30 pm. via Zoom. Appointment by email. 
Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de

Mon  19 July      15.00 – 17.00
Thu   26 Aug      10.00 – 12.00
Mon  30 Aug      15.00 – 17.00
Mon  13 Sep      15.00 – 17.00
Mon  27 Sep      15.00 – 17.00
and by appointment.
Please register via Stud.IP for a Zoom-Meeting; and note that no queries can be answered between 24 July to 22 August and 09 to 24 October 2021!

Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.deWednesdays 18.8., 1.9., 15.9., 10.00-12.00 by phone (0651 201 3344), or on request via Zoom, in both cases after registration on Stud.IP (for Zoom-link see Stud.IP).
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.de

Tuesday 20.7., 10.00 – 12.00
Thursdays, 29.7., 5.8., 12.8., 9.9., 16.9., 30.9., 7.10., 14.10., 21.10., jeweils 10.00- 12.00

Office hours generally via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP. Please send an email, if an on-site meeting is preferred.  
Schmit, Joline4319B 327schmitj@uni-trier.deBy appointment via email. Office hours possible via Zoom or on-site.
Schramm, Marina2277B 335schrammm@uni-trier.deMondays 10.00 – 12.00 and by appointment (in this case please sign up one week in advance); via Zoom. Registration via email
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2283B 341skipp@uni-trier.deWednesdays 11-12 or by appointment, via Zoom (excluding 2-13 August and 23 Aug - 5th Sept). Sign up on Stud.IP. 
Weider, Danielle Vey2281B 343weider@uni-trier.deAugust 5th (3-4pm) | September 9th (3-4pm) | October 14th (3-4pm) via Zoom.Register on Stud.IP. Additional appointments via email.
Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Please email me to arrange office hours via Zoom
Wurr, Julia2207B 348wurr@uni-trier.deOffice hours via phone or Zoom. Please sign up via email.