Office hours during the summer term (06.04.-17.07.2021)

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
     
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.deOn research leave. In urgent cases please email arndtlappeuni-trierde
Baldus, Lina3612B 588baldus@uni-trier.deMondays, 16:00-17:00 via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP.
Banks, Michael2285B 342banks@uni-trier.deTuesdays 12:00-12:30 via Zoom or phone after registration on Stud.IP.
Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.deWednesdays 10:00-11:00 via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP.
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.de16.04. and 28.04.2021: 13:00-15:00. All office hours will be on Zoom. Please sign up via Stud.IP. After April, office hours (on Zoom) upon consultation via E-Mail.
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays 17:00-18:00. Email

hilary.duffielduni-trierde for a time slot and cc metzanneuni-trierde
Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2281B 343ebbert@uni-trier.deThursdays 09:00-10:00 via Zoom; register via Stud.IP.
Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deTuesdays 10:00-11:00 via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP.
Helsper, Daniel M.3361B 328helsper@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deVia Zoom or phone after appointment via email.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deWednesdays 09:00-11:00 via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deUntil further notice, no consultation hours due to illness
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.deVia Zoom by appointment via e-mail.
Kolbe-Hanna, Dr. Daniela2304B 334kolbe@uni-trier.deWednesdays 10:30-11:30. Office hours via Zoom or Skype (kolbehanna). Registration on Stud.IP or via email.
Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.deTuesdays 13:00-15:00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

Mondays, 3 – 4 pm on Zoom. Appointment by email.

Erasmus+ office hours with Magdalene Miksch: Tba
Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 15:00-16:30 via Zoom. Please register via Stud.IP for a Zoom-Meeting!
Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 10:00-11:00. Office hours via telephone (0651 201 3344), on request via Zoom, after registration on Stud.IP.
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.deThursdays, 09:00-10:00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP. And by appointment via email.
Schmit, Joline4319B 327schmitj@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP.
Schneider, Dr. Lena2206B 208schneiderle@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 16:00-17:00 via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP.
Schramm, Marina2277B 335schrammm@uni-trier.deMondays, 14:30-16:30 via Zoom. Registration via Email.
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2283B 341skipp@uni-trier.deWednesdays 11:00-12:00 via Zoom. Please register on Stud.IP.
Weider, Danielle Vey2281B 343weider@uni-trier.deThursdays 4 - 4:30 pm (Zoom). Sign-up via Stud.IP. Additional appointments via email.
Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Via Zoom after appointment via email.
Wurr, Julia2207B 348wurr@uni-trier.deOffice hours via phone or Zoom. Please sign up via email.