Office hours during the summer break (July 18 – October 21, 2022)

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.deTuesdays, 26.7., 30.8., 20.9., 11.10., 11.00-12.00 and by appointment. On-site or via Zoom. Registration on Stud IP.
Banks, Michael2281B 343banks@uni-trier.de

Wednesday 20 July, 11.00-11.30. Wednesday 31 August, 11.00-11.30 Tuesday 20 September, 11.00-11.30. Tuesday 18 October, 11.00-11.30. In person. Please sign up via Stud.IP. Please e-mail for appointments at other times.

Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.deMon 18.7., Wed 20.7., Tue 16.8., Mon 29.8, Mon 5.9., Tue 20.9,. Mon 10.10.,10.30 – 12.00. Registration on Stud.IP. On-site, upon request via Zoom.
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.deThurs 21.7., Wed 24.8. and 7.9., 13:00 - 14:30. Please sign up on Stud IP. On-site or via  Zoom (note on Zoom).
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.deFri 5.8.,12:00-13:00. Mon 5.9., 12:00-13:00. Fri 30.9.,12:00 - 13:00. Via ZOOM. Please sign up on Stud IP for the office hour on Fri 30.9.
Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2283B 341ebbert@uni-trier.de

August 9th from 10:00-11:00. And by appointment via e-mail.

Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deMondays, as of 8 August, 13.00 – 14.00, after appointment via email. Please register on Stud.IP.
Helsper, Daniel M.3361B 328helsper@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.de20.7., 11-12h. 9.8.,10-11h. 16.8.,10-11h. 5.9.,11-12h. 4.10., 9-10h. On-site upon prior registration on the lists posted at my office.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deAfter appointment via email.
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deNo office hours during the non-teaching period.
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.de

Mon, 18/07/22, 14:00-15:00. Thu, 21/07/22, 11:30-12:00. Mon, 25/07/22,        14:00-15:00. Tue, 26/07/22, 11:30-12:00. Via Zoom. Please register on Stud.IP. Or after appointment via email.

Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.de

Tues, 26/07/22, 11.00-13.00, Zoom. Thurs 18/08/22, 12.00-13.30, Zoom or on-site. Thurs, 25/08/22, 11.00-13.00, Zoom. Mon, 12/09/22, 08:00-10.00, Zoom. Tues, 27/09/22, 11:00-12.00, Zoom or on-site. Thurs, 06/10/22, 11.00-13.00, Zoom. Mon, 10/10/22, 12.00 - 14.00, Zoom. Please sign up on StudIP under "Consultation hours".

Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

18th July, 10th August, 7th September, 12th October, 10-11am. In person or on Zoom. Sign-up on StudIP. Alternative appointments available by email.

Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de

Wednesdays, 20.7., 03.08., 14.09., 28.09., 12.10., 15.00 - 17.00, and after appointment. Priority: presence. Please register via Stud.IP for (an) office hour slot(s) and indicate if you want to meet in person (in office B 349; observing safety measures, incl. MNS) or online (via Zoom). Note that no queries can be answered between 04 to 31 August and 13 to 24 October 2022!

Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.deWednesdays 27.7., 7.9., 28.9., 10.00 - 11.30 by phone (0651 201 3344), or via Zoom, in both cases after registration on Stud.IP (for Zoom-link and phone number see Stud.IP).
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.deThursdays, 21.7., 28.7., 4.8.,11.8., 18.8., 25.8., 1.9., 8.9., 15.9., 22.9., 10.00 – 11.30. Please sign up on Stud.IP. On-site or via Zoom.
Sawallisch, JProf. Dr. Nele2207B 348sawallisch@uni-trier.de18 - 22 July: by appointment. 9.8.22, 10-12h. 27.9.22, 10-12h. 11.10.22: 10-12h. Preferably via zoom. Please sign up via email.
Schmit, Joline4319B 327schmitj@uni-trier.deVia Zoom by appointment.
Schramm, Marina2277B 335schrammm@uni-trier.deBy appointment; via Zoom. Registration via email at least one week in advance.
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2281B 343skipp@uni-trier.deWednesdays 9.00-10.00 on Zoom. Sign up on Stud IP.
Weider, Danielle Vey2282B 340weider@uni-trier.deJuly 18th 4:30-5:30pm; August 10th 4-5pm; September 21st 4-5:30pm; October TBA (see Stud.IP). On campus or Zoom. Additional appointments via email. Sign up on Stud.IP.
Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Please email me to arrange office hours via Zoom.