Office hours during the semester break (19.07.2020-01.11.2020)

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.de18.08./15.09./06.10. and 27.10.2020: 11:00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Baldus, Lina3612B 588baldus@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email. No office hours 3 – 14 August.
Banks, Michael2285B 342banks@uni-trier.de28.10.2020: 10:30-11:30 (in person or telephone). Please sign up via Stud.IP. Zoom meeting available by appointment via e-mail. 
Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.de30.07./12.08./27.08./24.09./14.10. and 29.10.2020: 10:00-11:00 via Zoom after registration via Stud.IP.
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.de

05.08.2020: 14:00-15:30; 18.08.2020: 13:30-15:00 and 15.09.2020: 14:00-15:30  via Zoom. Please sign up on  Stud.IP.

Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays, 04.08., 01.09.,06.10., at 14-15 hrs, per Zoom. Please email hilary.duffielduni-trierde for a timeslot and cc metzanneuni-trierde. Please send small queries directly to me by email.

Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2285B 342ebbert@uni-trier.deOffice Hour: Please send an e-mail with a short description, your telephone number and a few times that would work for you. If you prefer a different method than telephone, please suggest this.
Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Helsper, Daniel M.3361B 328helsper@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deSabbatical. Office hours after appointment via email.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Skype/Zoom or telephone: 29.07./12.08./26.08./09.09./23.09./07.10. and 21.10.2020: 09:00-11:00, or by appointment. Sign up via Stud.IP. Contact by telephone will be organised via email.
Huppert, Markus2301B 356s2mahupp@uni-trier.detba
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.de28.07./15.09. and 20.10.2020: 15:00-16:00 via Zoom (registration via Stud.IP), and by appointment.  
Kolbe-Hanna, Dr. Daniela2304B 334kolbe@uni-trier.de

Office hours via Zoom or Skype (kolbehanna): 12.08./26.08./09.09./23.09./07.10. and 28.10.2020: 10:30-11:30 and by appointment via email.

Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom Wednesdays 11:00-13:00 (please sign up via Stud.Ip), and by appointment via email.
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

Office hours will be held via Zoom. Please email for an appointment. No appointments 3 -16 August.

Erasmus+ office hours with Carlotta Müller: Please email s6camueluni-trierde to make an appointment for a Zoom meeting.

Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom: 17.08./24.08./14.09./28.09. and 26.10.2020: 15:00-17:00 (please register via Stud.IP.),  and by appointment via email. Please note that no queries can be answered between 18 July to 16 August and 10 to 25 October 2020!  
Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.de05.08./12.08./19.08./16.09. and 23.09.2020: 14:00-15:00 via telephone (0651 201 3344), on request via Zoom, after registration on Stud.IP.
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.de23.07./30.07./06.08./13.08./20.08./17.09./24.09./01.10./08.10./15.10. and 22.10.2020: 14:00-16:00 (Zoom, Skype or telephone). Please sign up via Stud.IP. Further office hours by appointment via email.
Schneider, Dr. Lena2206B 208schneiderle@uni-trier.de21.07./28.07./18.08./25.08.2020: 16:00-17:00; 01.09./28.09./06.10./13.10./20.10. and 27.10.2020: 15:00-16:00 via Zoom. Registration via Stud.IP.
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2281B 343skipp@uni-trier.deWednesdays 10:00-11:00 via Zoom. Sign-up via Stud.IP
Weider, Danielle Vey2281B 343weider@uni-trier.de1st Wednesday of every month (10:30-11:30am) / Zoom / sign-up via Stud.IP / additional appointments via email
Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Office hours via Zoom, after appointment via email.
Wirbatz, Dr. Karoline4319B 327wirbatz@uni-trier.detba
Wurr, Julia2207B 348wurr@uni-trier.deOffice hours via phone. Please sign up via email.