Office hours during the summer term 2018

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.deTuesdays 11:00-12:00 (please sign up via Stud.IP), and by appointment
Baldus, Lina2280B 338baldus@uni-trier.deWednesdays 11:00-12:00
Banks, Michael2281B 343banks@uni-trier.deThursdays 16:00-16:30 (sign up via Stud.IP) 
Blass, Anne-Katrin2283B 341blass@uni-trier.deThursdays 09:00-10:00
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.deTuesdays 15:30-16:30 (please sign up on Stud.IP)
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.deSabbatical
Duplang, Anna Maria2276B 361duplang@uni-trier.de

Wednesdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2285B 342ebbert@uni-trier.deMondays 08:30-09:30 (sign up via Stud.IP) and by appointment via e-mail
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deTuesdays 16:00-17:00, starting April 17th 2018
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deTuesdays 09:00-11:00 (sign up via Stud.IP), and by appointment
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deMondays 15:00-16:00 (sign up via Stud.IP)
Jung, Dr. Uli2298B 354jung@uni-trier.deTuesdays 13:00-14:00 and Thursdays 12:00-13:00
Kolbe-Hanna, Dr. Daniela2304B 334kolbe@uni-trier.deTuesdays 13:30-14:30
Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.deThursdays 10:00-12:00 (sign up via Stud.IP)
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

Mondays 14:30-15:30 (sign up via Stud.IP) or by appointment via email; Erasmus+ Advising with Franca Blank: Wednesdays 14:00-15:00

Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.deTuesdays 11:00-12:00 and Wednesdays 14:30-16:00 (Registration via Stud.IP)
Rausch, Monika2277B 335rauschmo@uni-trier.deTuesdays and Wednesdays 12:00-13:00
Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.deMondays 10:30-11:30 (sign up via Stud.IP)
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.deTuesdays and Thursdays 09:00-10:00 (sign up via Stud.IP) and by appointment via email. Office hours on Tuesdays starting April 17th. 
Schmitz, Eva-Maria2303B 352schmitzev@uni-trier.deTuesdays 11:00-12:00 (please sign up via Stud.IP)
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2281B 343skipp@uni-trier.deMondays 09:00-10:00
Weiland, Linda2277B 335weilandl@uni-trier.deThursdays 14:30-15:00
Wirbatz, Dr. Karoline4319B 327wirbatz@uni-trier.deWednesdays 10:00-11:00