Office hours during the semester break summer 2017

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.de15.08./19.09. and 17.10.17: 10:00-12:00 (please sign up via Stud.IP)
Baldus, Lina2283B 341baldus@uni-trier.de03.08.17: 14:00-15:30 and 30.08.17: 14:00-15:00 and by appointment
Banks, Michael2281B 343banks@uni-trier.de23.08./27.09. and 18.10.17: 14:00-15:00 (sign up via Stud.IP) and by appointment via email
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.de25.07./01.08. and 05.09.17: 10:00-12:00 (please sign up on Stud.IP)
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.de27.07./12.09. and 04.10.17: 12:00-13:00
Duplang, Anna Maria2276B 361duplang@uni-trier.de

01.08.17: 13:00-14:00; 16.08.17: 11:00-12:00; 21.08.17: 09:00-12:00; 22.08.17: 13:00-16:00; 23.08.17: 09:00-12:00; 11.10.17: 11:00-12:00 and by appointment. 25.09.-29.09.17: only by appointment

Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.de16.08.17: 10:00-12:00; 22.08.17: 08:30-10:00 and 27.09.17: 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.de09.08./23.08./06.09. and 20.09.17: 09:00-11:00 (sign up via Stud.IP), and by appointment
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.de28.08. and 25.09.17: 15:00-16:00 (sign up via Stud.IP)
Kolbe-Hanna, Dr. Daniela2304B 334kolbe@uni-trier.de16.08./13.09. and 27.09.17: 10:30-12:00, and by appointment via email
Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.de04.08.17: 13:00-18:00 and 31.08.17: 10:00-12:00 (sign up via Stud.IP)
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de24.07./31.07./21.08./11.09. and 09.10.17:  14:30-15:30 (sign up via Stud.IP), or by appointment via email
Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de21.08.17: 10:00-12:00; 04.09./18.09. and 02.10.17: 15:00-17:00,  and by appointment (sign up via Stud.IP). Please note that no queries can be answered during my major holidays between 22 July and 20 August 2017!
Rausch, Monika2277B 335rauschmo@uni-trier.de22.08./05.09./19.09. and 26.09.17: 10:00-12:00, and by appointment via email
Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.de27.07./23.08. and 20.09.17: 10:00-12:00 (sign up via Stud.IP)
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.de25.07./01.08./24.08./31.08./06.09./12.09./19.09. and 28.09.17:  10:00-12:00 (sign up via Stud.IP), and by appointment via email.
Schäfer, Dr. Werner2280B 338schaefew@uni-trier.de02.08./06.09. and 11.10.17: 11:00-13:00, and by appointment
Schmitz, Eva-Maria2303B 352schmitzev@uni-trier.de25.07. and 28.08.17: 16:00-17:00; 12.09.17: 13:30-14:30 and 25.09.17: 16:00-17:00 (please sign up via Stud.IP)
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2281B 343skipp@uni-trier.deBy appointment
Weider, Danielle2285B 342weider@uni-trier.de03.08. and 05.09.17: 10:10-11:00 (sign up via Stud.IP) and by appointment
Weiland, Linda2277B 335weilandl@uni-trier.deBy appointment
Zimmermann, Dr. Heiko2296B 353zimm@uni-trier.de14.08.17: 14:00-15:30 and 07.09.17: see Stud.IP. Sign up and further appointments via Stud.IP)

 

 

 

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

05.07.2017: Shakespeare and Marx

05.07.2017: Shakespeare and Marx

News

    Past Events

    Past Events

    21-23 June 2017: Empowering Contemporary Fiction

    21-23 June 2017: Empowering Contemporary Fiction

    21-23 June 2017: Programme Empowering Contemporary Fiction

    21-23 June 2017: Programme Empowering Contemporary Fiction

    07.06.2017: English Weak Preservation: Frequency and Prefixation

    07.06.2017: English Weak Preservation: Frequency and Prefixation

    17.05.2017: Discourse influences on phonetic reduction

    17.05.2017: Discourse influences on phonetic reduction

    19.04.2017: Nominalphrasen aus der Erwerbsperspektive

    19.04.2017: Nominalphrasen aus der Erwerbsperspektive

    16.12.2016: Frauenbilder in Games of Thrones

    16.12.2016: Frauenbilder in Games of Thrones

    24.11.2016: Canadian 19th-Century Historical Narratives

    24.11.2016: Canadian 19th-Century Historical Narratives

    29.11.2016: How Did East Asians Become Yellow?

    29.11.2016: How Did East Asians Become Yellow?

    24.11.2016: Kanada-Nachmittag

    24.11.2016: Kanada-Nachmittag

    09.11.2016: Before or after the verb

    09.11.2016: Before or after the verb

    07.07.2016: The Diversity of Britain

    07.07.2016: The Diversity of Britain

    06.07.2016: Semantic Transparency in English Compound Nouns

    06.07.2016: Semantic Transparency in English Compound Nouns

    23.06.2016: Die Versuchung, zu verzweifeln

    23.06.2016: Die Versuchung, zu verzweifeln

    14.06.2016: The Dative Alternation in English as an L2

    14.06.2016: The Dative Alternation in English as an L2

    08.06.2016: This Is ... Where?

    08.06.2016: This Is ... Where?

    11.-14.05.2016: Wor(l)ds of Trauma

    11.-14.05.2016: Wor(l)ds of Trauma

    04.05.2016: The Typology of Truncation

    04.05.2016: The Typology of Truncation

    03.05.2016: Dreams and the Creative Process

    03.05.2016: Dreams and the Creative Process

    29.01.2016: Die besten amerikanischen Romane des Jahres 2015

    29.01.2016: Die besten amerikanischen Romane des Jahres 2015

    21.07.2015: Cultural Encounters

    21.07.2015: Cultural Encounters