Office hours during the winter break (14.02.-05.04.2021)

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.de02.03. and 30.03.2021: 11:00-12:00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Baldus, Lina3612B 588baldus@uni-trier.deVia Zoom after appointment via email.
Banks, Michael2285B 342banks@uni-trier.de17.02. and 17.03.2021: 11:30-12:00 via Zoom or phone after registration via email.
Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.de17.02./03.03./17.03. and 31.03.2021: 10:00-11:00 via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP.
Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.de16.02./09.03. and 23.03.2021: 13:30-14:30 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP.
Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.de

18.02./03.03. and 31.03.2021: 12:00-13:00. Email

hilary.duffielduni-trierde for a time slot and cc metzanneuni-trierde
Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2281B 343ebbert@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom by appointment. Please send an email with a few days & times that work for you.
Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.deMondays 13:00-14:00 (starting March 1st) via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP.
Helsper, Daniel M.3361B 328helsper@uni-trier.deOffice hours via Zoom after appointment via email.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.deVia Zoom after appointment via email.
Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deVia Zoom after appointment via email.
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deUntil further notice, no consultation hours due to illness
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.deVia Zoom by appointment via e-mail.
Kolbe-Hanna, Dr. Daniela2304B 334kolbe@uni-trier.de24.02./10.03. and 24.03.2021: 10:30-11:30. Office hours via Zoom or Skype (kolbehanna) Registration on Stud.IP or via email. Further appointments via email.
Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.de16.02./09.03. and 23.03.2021: 11:00-14:00 or by appointment via email. Office hours via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP
Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

Most Mondays, 2.30 – 4.00 pm on Zoom. Email for an appointment.

Erasmus+ office hours with Carlotta Müller: Please email s6camueluni-trierde to make an appointment for a Zoom meeting.
Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de18.02. and 02.03.2021: 15:00-16:00; 22.03. and 30.03.2021: 11:30-13:00 via Zoom. Please register via Stud.IP for a Zoom-Meeting!
Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.de23.02./09.03. and 23.03.2021: Office hours via telephone (0651 201 3344), on request via Zoom, after registration on Stud.IP.
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.de18.02./25.02./04.03./25.03. and 01.04.2021: 10:00-12:00 via Zoom. Please sign up on Stud.IP. And by appointment via email.
Schmit, Joline4319B 327schmitj@uni-trier.deBy appointment after registration via email.
Schneider, Dr. Lena2206B 208schneiderle@uni-trier.deWednesdays (24.02. – 24.03.2021) 14:00-15:00 via Zoom. Registration on Stud.IP.
Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2283B 341skipp@uni-trier.deWednesdays 10:00-11:00 via Zoom. Please register on Stud.IP.
Weider, Danielle Vey2281B 343weider@uni-trier.deMarch 4th and March 18th: 2:00-3.30 pm (Zoom). Sign-up via Stud.IP. Additional appointments via email.
Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Via Zoom after appointment via email.
Wurr, Julia2207B 348wurr@uni-trier.deOffice hours via phone or Zoom. Please sign up via email.