Office hours during the winter break (Februar 19, – April 12, 2024)

NamePhoneRoomMailOffice hour
Akbulut, Alp Levent2286B 339akbulut@uni-trier.de

by arrangement via Zoom.

Arndt-Lappe, Prof. Dr. Sabine2278B 336arndtlappe@uni-trier.de

27.2., 13.00

19.3., 14.00 , and by appointment.

On-site or via Zoom after registration on Stud.IP (Zoom Link in Stud.ip)

Banks, Michael2281B 343banks@uni-trier.de

Thursday, 7 March, 13.00-13.30

Wednesday, 10 April, 11.00-11.30

In person. Please sign up via Stud.IP. Please e-mail for appointments at other times.

Boyce, Amanda2296B 353boyce@uni-trier.de

21.02.

26.02.

11.03.

28.03.

11-12 in B353 with registration via stud.ip

Colligs, Britta2296B 353colligs@uni-trier.de

Generally, my office hours are in person, however, if you would prefer a digital office hour (via Zoom), please let me know in advance.

Please sign up via Stud.IP.

Thursday, 22.02. 13:30 – 15:00

Thursday, 29.02. 13:30 – 15:00

Thursday, 14.03. 13:30 – 15:00.

Duffield, Prof. Dr. Hilary2301B 356Hilary.Duffield@uni-trier.de

20 March, 13-14; 3 April, 13-14.

Please email hilary.duffield@uni-trier.de for a timeslot.

Ebbert-Hübner, Carol2283B 341ebbert@uni-trier.de

Tuesday February 20th,

March 12th,

April 9th

at 11:00. Sign up via StudIP.

Ganster, Tammy2280B 338ganster@uni-trier.dePlease email me to set up an appointment.
Hertel, Prof. Dr. Ralf2291B 351hertel@uni-trier.de

27.2., 13-15h

11.3., 11:30-12:30h

21.3., 12-13h

Registration on the list next to my office door. 

Hoffmann, Prof. Dr. Sebastian2287B 344hoffmann@uni-trier.deBy appointment via email. 
Hurm, Prof. Dr. Gerd2302B 359hurm@uni-trier.deBy appointment. Please sign up via e-mail.
Klassen, Lisa4319B 327klassen@uni-trier.de

Please email me to set up an appointment via Zoom or in person. 

Krämer, Viktoria3361B 328kraemerv@uni-trier.de

By appointment via e-mail. Digital or on site.

Kraft, Dr. Bettina2295B 355kraftb@uni-trier.de

Mittwoch, 28.02.2024 13:00 bis 15:00 Uhr (Zoom)

Mittwoch, 06.03.2024 09:00 bis 11:00 Uhr (Zoom)

Mittwoch, 20.03.2024 09:00 bis 11:00 Uhr (Zoom)

Mittwoch, 03.04.2024 09:00 bis 11:00 Uhr (Zoom)

Or individually by arrangement via email. Registration via StudIP.

Maas, Clare2286B 339cmmaas@uni-trier.de

Currently on parental leave.

Müller, Dr. Markus M.2383B 349markus.m.mueller@uni-trier.de

Office hours (in presence / via Zoom) between the terms 2024

Wed  28 Feb      15.00 – 17.00

Wed  13 Mar      15.00 – 17.00

Wed  10 Apr       15.00 – 17.00

Please register via Stud.IP and indicate preferred mode (presence or Zoom) 

Plunien, Barbara2298B 354marquardt@uni-trier.deBy appointment via e-mail.
Rossa, Prof. Dr. Henning3344B 326rossa@uni-trier.de

26.02. 10-11:30 Uhr
12.3. 10-11:30 Uhr
4.4. 10-11:30 Uhr
bookable in stud.ip

In B326, by phone or via Zoom. Please state your preference!

Sagastuy, Paola2282B340sagastuy@uni-trier.dewednesdays 11- 12.
Sand, Prof. Dr. Andrea2279B 337sand@uni-trier.de

08.03. 14-16 

14.03. 10 -12 

28.03. 10 -12 and by appointment.

Register via stud.ip, make an appointment by email.

Sawallisch, JProf. Dr. Nele2207B 348sawallisch@uni-trier.de

-         27.2.

-          26.3.

-          8.4.

in person or via zoom

please send an e-mail to set up an appointment

Schmit, Joline B 327schmitj@uni-trier.de

Via email / appointment (preferably digital).

Schramm, Marina2277B 335schrammm@uni-trier.de

Thursdays and Fridays via Zoom, please arrange by email: schrammM@uni-trier.de

Schwarzmeier, Julia2298B 354schwarzmeier@uni-trier.de

Tuesdays, 4-5 pm. Via zoom; please sign up via e-mail.

Skipp, Dr. Jennifer2281B 343skipp@uni-trier.de

Wednesday 21. Feb;

March 13. 20. 27.

10 April – 11-12:00 in  person room B343 – sign up on Stud.IP.

Windberger, Eva-Maria2303B 352

em.windberger@uni-trier.de

Please email me to arrange office hours via Zoom.

Witz, Laura2304B334witz@uni-trier.de

Please email me to set up an appointment via Zoom or in person.