Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter/Lehrkräfte für besondere Aufgaben

Berke, Dr. Stephan, Klassische Archäologie, App. 2430, berke@uni-trier.de

Bischoff, PD Dr. Eva, Internationale Geschichte, Zi. A 222, App. 2178, E-Mail: bischoff@uni-trier.de

Brakensiek, Dr. Stephan, Kustos, Kunstgeschichte, Zi. A 144, App. 2169,

E-Mail: brakensi@uni-trier.de

Burkart, Eric Alexander, Geschichte, App. 2180, burkarte@uni-trier.de

Cluse, Dr. Christoph, Arye Maimon-Institut für Geschichte der Juden, Zi. DM 223, App. 3303, E-Mail: cluse@uni-trier.de

Cronqvist, Dr. Lasse, Politikwissenschaft, Zi. A 121, App. 2140, E-Mail: cronqvis@uni-trier.de

Gans, Sabine, Politikwissenschaft, App. 3319, gans@uni-trier.de

Grasediek, Werner, Fachbereichsreferent, Zi. A 135, App. 2160, E-Mail: grasedie@uni-trier.de

Grotum, Dr. Thomas, Neuere und Neueste Geschichte, Zi. A 226, App. 2174, Fax 2179, E-Mail: grotum@uni-trier.de

Karstens, PD Dr. Jan Simon, Geschichte, App. 2146, karstens@uni-trier.de

Meenken, Dr. Immo, Neuere Geschichte, Zi. A 228, App. 2200, Fax: 3908, E-Mail: meenken@uni-trier.de

Nakaten, Dr. Susanne, Klassische Archäologie, Zi. BZ 37g, App. 2436, E-Mail: nakaten@uni-trier.de

Reinard, Dr. Patrick, Geschichte, App. 4502, reinard@uni-trier.de

Rollinger, Dr. Christian, Geschichte, App. 2268, rolling@uni-trier.de

Schmidt, Apl.Prof. Dr. Dirk, Politikwissenschaft, App. 2138, schmidtd@uni-trier.de

Schulz, Dr. Jürgen Michael, Geschichte, App. 2186, schulzjm@uni-trier.de

Schulze, Simon, Politikwissenschaft, App. 3352, schulzes@uni-trier.de

Tröller, Natalie, Politikwissenschaft, App. 2110, troeller@uni-trier.de

Voltmer, PD Dr. Rita, Geschichtliche Landeskunde, Zi. A 241, App. 3337, E-Mail: voltmer@uni-trier.de

Wedekind, Klemens, Geschichte, App. 3526, wedekind@uni-trier.de

Weiler, Sascha, Geschichte, App. 4502, weiler@uni-trier.de

Wiede, Dr. Wiebke, Geschichte, App. 2175, wiede@uni-trier.de

Zeheter, Dr. Michael, Geschichte, App. 3228, zeheter@uni-trier.de